514 N St Cloud St. Allentown, PA |
1-866-553-6969 | 610-844-6010

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Little Red Sleigh Children's Book

$17.99

Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could, perfect for fans of The Polar Express! This is a hardcover picture book, 40 pages. The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream—to one day become Santa’s big red sleigh! But...

Shipping

We ship custom gift baskets to all of the Continental United States. Shipping costs are calculated at checkout. We will always offer the best shipping rate for our customers. If we can reduce your cost from UPS, FedEx, or USPS, we will give you a refund to your credit card or PayPal account. NOTE: Jenny's Gift Baskets are not responsible for shipping issues by carriers!

Refund Policy

Jenny's Gift Baskets prides in the quality of our baskets and products. Our local delivery is very important to our business. We will never deliver a basket if we think it is in a location it can be stolen or damaged. If there is an error on our part, with no errors by purchaser on the address or recipient of basket, we will deliver a full refund.

Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could, perfect for fans of The Polar Express!

This is a hardcover picture book, 40 pages.

The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream—to one day become Santa’s big red sleigh!

But all her life, she’s been told she’s too small, she’s too young, she can’t fly, and she certainly can’t meet Santa.

Well, this Christmas, with the help of some friends, she’s determined to do the impossible. Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children’s Christmas book you’ll want to read again and again. Full of winter joy and Christmas magic, this Christmas book for kids will remind you that no dream is out of reach if you believe. Why readers love Little Red Sleigh: • Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this inspirational, growth-mindset book to kids • Screen-free fun for children during the winter season

Ideal holiday gift and novelty stocking stuffer for kids

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe & Different Payment Options
  • We Accept Credit Carts
  • Tax Added At Checkout
  • Easy To Order

Shipping Options

  • Flat Rate For Local Areas
  • Other Areas Calculated At Checkout

Need more information

Start Shopping Now!

Our gift baskets make the perfect gift for any occasion! Not located in Allentown, PA? No problem! We have discounted shipping across the continental US!
Our online store makes it easy to order the perfect gift for any upcoming event or holiday.

Browse Shop